Before the examinations,we were just waiting for it to just came and go as fast as possible but then,time came as it went by and all of us just sit in school doing nothing... we have our AFTER PMR ACTIVITIES but it's not really fun... weird right cause its suppose to be fun... now we just have to sit and wait for our scary results
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment